Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kurt Goeser

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kurt Goeser

4.9 out of 5 (121 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kari R

Kari R

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agency! The staff is very professional, helpful, and kind."
Profile photo of brooklynpcarlson

brooklynpcarlson

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Troy Snider

Troy Snider

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kade gets it done. I came in upset and he brought me in office sat with me as we made all the phone calls and by the end everything was taken care of. 5 stars. Also has great taste in music."
Profile photo of Kate Davidson

Kate Davidson

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Kurt for a long time now thanks to my parents who are long time customers as well. I have never in all my years of being a customer had a negative experience. I recommend Kurt to everyone!"
Profile photo of Elena Bone

Elena Bone

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team! Very helpful people."
Profile photo of Maleah Phommaseng

Maleah Phommaseng

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place and workers are very kind!"
Profile photo of Carly Cooper

Carly Cooper

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful!!"
Profile photo of Max McCarty

Max McCarty

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service Jacob was excellent!"
Profile photo of Thomas Dunn

Thomas Dunn

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is so nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Drew Durham

Drew Durham

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency was so helpful and everyone was very nice."
Profile photo of Arthur Sander

Arthur Sander

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a helpful team, very friendly and helped me take care of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Adam Mensendiek

Adam Mensendiek

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates on renter policies"
Profile photo of Duke James

Duke James

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Braden Juenemann

Braden Juenemann

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance provider in town!"
Profile photo of Grace Sullivan

Grace Sullivan

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would recommend this agency to anyone! The team members are always helping me get the best rates and making me feel taken care of."
Profile photo of Pearse Millard

Pearse Millard

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kurt is excellent at his job! The whole office was very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Olivia Johnson

Olivia Johnson

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team is so helpful and kind! I always appreciate the work they do to help me out"
Profile photo of Eli Pieper

Eli Pieper

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really good service"
Profile photo of Jacob Bakken

Jacob Bakken

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa is the best !"
Profile photo of Christina McKean

Christina McKean

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful staff. Always courteous and prompt with answers to questions."
Profile photo of Sofie Schendel

Sofie Schendel

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Kurt’s agency is always professional and responsive when I need assistance. I would recommend Kurt to anyone looking for cost efficient insurance and excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Lauren Dierks

Lauren Dierks

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always know I’m getting great rates and excellent service with Kurt Goeser State Farm. The team is always responsive when I need help or have any questions. I am grateful to work w Kurt!"
Profile photo of paigemoyer

paigemoyer

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service at this agency is phenomenal! The team is so responsive. They always go above and beyond to make sure that my needs are met."
Profile photo of Scott Wissel

Scott Wissel

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kurt and his whole team are knowledgeable, friendly, and, most important, responsive to all of our needs and questions."