Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Austin Christ

Austin Christ

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Christ
"Kurt and his team are exceptional at what they do. I have no complaints with their service."
Profile photo of lily hulsey

lily hulsey

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lily hulsey
"Kurt and his team were awesome. I spoke to Molly on the phone and she was so helpful. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Camdyn Pipkin

Camdyn Pipkin

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camdyn Pipkin
"I’ve had a wonderful experience working with this team."
Profile photo of Shanzay Qalbani

Shanzay Qalbani

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shanzay Qalbani
"They have the best customer service and are always looking out for their customers!"
Profile photo of ceci conroy

ceci conroy

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ceci conroy
"Their service is amazing. I talked to Molly Fagan and she was a great help!"
Profile photo of Ellen Payne

Ellen Payne

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Payne
"Kurt’s team is so helpful both on the phone and in person. They work so hard to support their customers."
Profile photo of Regan Ehlert

Regan Ehlert

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regan Ehlert
"I had a great experience with Kurt and his team. They gave me the best deals and were super helpful answering all of my questions!"
Profile photo of ellie appelbaum

ellie appelbaum

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ellie appelbaum
"Wow. Nothing better than walking into State Farm and getting a nice warm welcome. The employees were great. Everyone needs State Farm in their life."
Profile photo of Brad Beier

Brad Beier

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Beier
"I am extremely pleased with Kurt Goeser's State Farm services, as they have proven to be an exceptional choice for my insurance needs. The level of professionalism and dedication exhibited by the State Farm team exceeded my expectations. Their personalized approach and willingness to go the extra mile in addressing my concerns made the entire experience seamless and enjoyable."
Profile photo of maeve duffy

maeve duffy

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maeve duffy
"All of the sales members were very helpful when I had questions."
Profile photo of claire thiele

claire thiele

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by claire thiele
"Great experience here!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Jorgensen

Benjamin Jorgensen

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Jorgensen
"It was a great experience working with this office! They gave me a much cheaper auto insurance quote than I've been able to find anywhere else."
Profile photo of Kylie Brezinski

Kylie Brezinski

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Brezinski
"I got a great quote on my new home. It was significantly cheaper than other quotes I got and the service was awesome, too!"
Profile photo of Peyton Justice

Peyton Justice

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peyton Justice
"Kara Graham was so helpful and kind. I really appreciate her friendliness and helpfulness, made my life SO much easier!"
Profile photo of Michelle Brezinski

Michelle Brezinski

September 29, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Michelle Brezinski
"Knowledgeable staff and competitive rates!"
Profile photo of Anna McQueeny

Anna McQueeny

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna McQueeny
"Sometimes when working with insurance agents, they seem to always be looking to get the most out of you money wise, especially young college students like myself. However, If your looking for someone to help you do what’s right for you and your future, I reccomend Kurt Goeser. Kurt helped me feel so confident in preparing myself for my future, I don’t know what I would have done without him! Truly could not reccomend someone better. Huge shoutout to State Farm as well for recruiting such helpful, happy, and smart agents."
Profile photo of Cambrie Schmidt

Cambrie Schmidt

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cambrie Schmidt
"I talked to Erin, she answered all of my questions and State Farm has wonderful service. They got me the best deal on my insurance!"
Profile photo of AnonymousSoup

AnonymousSoup

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AnonymousSoup
"I recently took the time to meet with Luke about my current policies. He brought up life insurance during the conversation and it was something that I had never considered prior. I had no idea how important and beneficial it can be. I don't have any through my job and while I don't plan on anything happening to me anytime soon, I had never taken the time to consider the what if? I had never considered what might happen to my family if something were to happen to me tomorrow. We had an amazing conversation about all the different options and how they can benefit me and my family. I found the plan that was right for me but I would urge everyone to take the opportunity to meet with Luke to discuss life insurance. You never know what kind of options you have that can fit within your budget, but he does and he can help you find the right fit. He is incredibly knowledgeable, compassionate, and he gets the job done right. He brings a quality to the table that other businesses are severely lacking."
Profile photo of Ella henningsen

Ella henningsen

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ella henningsen
"Kurt and his team were so helpful when looking into insurance plans. I am so thankful I could work with them and I 100% recommend them!"
Profile photo of Piper Leitch

Piper Leitch

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Piper Leitch
"Kurt and his team are so helpful! Couldn’t recommend it more."
Profile photo of Japonica Wilkes

Japonica Wilkes

May 25, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Japonica Wilkes
"The Kurt Goeser Team has been an amazing help when I transitioned to Kansas, their professionalism is on point and I appreciate that."
Profile photo of N A

N A

April 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by N A
"Switched house and auto to state farm to get better rates but I regret it. Someone comes out to the house, does not like something and even if you fix it, they point something else out that has to be fixed. AVOID unless its your last option I guess. Never had issues with my previous insurance even though it was a bit more expensive. Not sure if they are all like that but I'm going to find out after I switch again"
Profile photo of Kate Sallee

Kate Sallee

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Sallee
"Big thank you to Kurt Goeser and the whole State Farm Insurance Agency. They were super helpful and communicative with my questions and needs. Super amazing!"
Profile photo of Caroline Claus

Caroline Claus

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Claus
"I spoke with Erin Fagan on the phone and she was nothing short of lovely. Super helpful and kind spirited."
Profile photo of lizzy hoffman

lizzy hoffman

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lizzy hoffman
"Simply amazing, such helpful staff and made this process seamless and easy for me. 100% recommend!"